Galleries

Camera Work
Ute Hartjen, Benjamin Jaeger

Kantstrasse 149
10623 Berlin
Germany


Email: info@camerawork.de
Web: www.camerawork.de
Phone: +49-30-31 0077-3
Fax: +49-30-31 0077-50

Ruth Bachofner Gallery
Maruta Taube

Bergamot Station
2424 Michigan Avenue G2
Santa Monica, California 90404
USA

Email:
gallery@bachofner.com
Web: www.ruthbachofnergallery.com
Phone: +1-310-829 3300
Fax: +1-310-449 0070

Agents

Books

Diogenes Verlag AG
Susanne Bauknecht

Sprecherstrasse 8
8032 Zurich
Switzerland

Email: books@philippkeel.com
Web: www.diogenes.ch
Phone: +41-44-254 8554
Fax: +41-44-252 8407

Color

Steidl Verlag GmbH & Co.
Claudia Glenewinkel

Duestere Stra├če 4
37073 Goettingen
Germany

Email: cglenewinkel@steidl.de
Web: www.steidl.de
Phone: +49-551-496 0650
Fax: +49-551-496 0644

Advertising / Editorials

Gustave
Virginia-Clara Maissen

Ankerstrasse 3
8004 Zurich
Switzerland

Email: virginia.maissen@gustave.ch
Web: www.gustave.ch
Phone: +41-44-241 9090

Press

USA

TASCHEN GmbH
Creed Poulson

107 Greene Street
New York, New York 10012
USA

Email: c.poulson@taschen.com
Web: www.taschen.com
Phone: +1-212-226 2048



Europe

Diogenes Verlag AG
Ruth Geiger

Sprecherstrasse 8
8032 Zurich
Switzerland

Email: press@philippkeel.com
Web: www.diogenes.ch
Phone: +41-44-254 8546
Fax: +41-44-254 8515

Studio

General Inquiries

Philipp Keel Studio
Melanie J. Auerbach

PO BOX 1527
8032 Zurich
Switzerland

Email: studio@philippkeel.com
Web: www.philippkeel.com
Phone: +41-44-260 7800
Fax: +41-44-260 7802